Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on Yogamu.TV

Watch this video and more on Yogamu.TV

Yin Yoga

Meridian Intro Yin Yoga

2m 18s

Up Next in Meridians And Chi

  • Meridian Yin And Yang

    The 12 standard meridians, also called Principal Meridians, are divided into Yin and Yang groups. The Yin meridians of the arm are the Lung, Heart, and Pericardium. The Yang meridians of the arm are the Large Intestine, Small Intestine, and Triple Burner. The Yin Meridians of the leg are the Sple...

  • Summer Meridians- Pericardium & Tripl...

    The pericardium takes care of protecting the heart and the triple warmer balances various forms of energy (qi), including the harmony of hormonal function. Together these four meridians are in charge of the processing, storage, and distribution of vital energy and therefore the maintenance of life.

  • Summer Meridians- Heart & Small Intes...

    For the Fire element, the season is Summer and the organ systems are the Heart and Small Intestine.